Unsere Mannschaft

Ihr Team vom Autohaus Rabe stellt sich vor.

Unsere Mannschaft

Ihr Team vom Autohaus Rabe stellt sich vor.

 Fahrzeugverkauf

Jörg Hüschenbett
Zertifizierter Automobilverkäufer
Telefon (05651) 920 523
joerg.hueschenbett@autorabe.de

Tim Przetak
Automobilverkäufer
Telefon (05651) 920 521
tim.przetak@autorabe.de

Philipp Hofmann
Automobilverkäufer
Telefon (05651) 920 525
philipp.hofmann@autorabe.de

Ilja Ruch-Bredow
Vertriebsleiter
Telefon (05651) 920 520
ilja.ruch-bredow@autorabe.de

Robin Ibold
Auszubildender
Telefon (05651) 920 50
robin.ibold@autorabe.de

Daniela Penke
Disponentin
Telefon (05651) 920 50
daniela.penke@autorabe.de

Jessica Schmalz
Disponentin
Telefon (05651) 920 543
jessica.schmalz@autorabe.de

Service & Teile

Luzie Hornig
Serviceassistentin
Telefon (05651) 920 533
luzie.hornig@autorabe.de

Nadine Apel
Serviceassistentin
Telefon (05651) 920 599
nadine.apel@autorabe.de

Simone Bauer
Serviceassistentin
Telefon (05651) 920 534
simone.bauer@autorabe.de

Torsten Günther
Serviceberater & stellv. Betriebsleiter
Telefon (05651) 920 511
torsten.guenther@autorabe.de

Britta Schwarz
Serviceassistentin
Telefon (05651) 920 535
britta.schwarz@autorabe.de

Tobias Bebendorf
Serviceberater
Telefon (05651) 920 532
tobias.bebendorf@autorabe.de

Andreas Müller
Teile & Zubehör Verkäufer
Telefon (05651) 920 510
andreas.mueller@autorabe.de

Werkstatt

Verwaltung

Henning Klinkert
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Telefon (05651) 920 541
henning.klinkert@autorabe.de

Nicole Wagenrad
Finanzbuchhalterin
Telefon (05651) 920 542
n.wagenrad@koenig-am-hessenring.de

Nadine Apel
Garantiesachbearbeiterin
Telefon (05651) 920 599
nadine.apel@autorabe.de

Gregor Rabe
Betriebsleiter & Prokurist
Telefon (05651) 920 540
gregor.rabe@autorabe.de

Georg Rabe
Inhaber & Geschäftsführer
Telefon (05651) 920 50
info@autorabe.de